Last edited on 19/05/2015 22:54:14
The changes you make to entries are available live. That means you do not to redeploy anything, or upload any files anywhere. Every time an entry is saved the
HTML is regenerated and uploaded to your site bucket automatically. Any users visiting your site will get the fresh content as soon as it's saved.